

St. Paul's Secondary School Oughterard

Board of Management

16th October 2019 – 15th October 2022

Trustee's Nominees:

Mr. Larry O'Connor (Chairperson)

Mrs. Helen O'Connor

Mr. Micheál Ó Domhnaill

Mrs. Marie Tierney

Parents' Nominees:

Mr. Enda Maloney

Mrs. Cúana Kerr

Teachers' Nominees:

Mr. Diarmuid Lee

Ms. Aoife Harhen

Secretary to Board of Management:

Mrs. Orla Malone