

St. Paul's Secondary School Oughterard

Our staff are the foundation of our school and are an amazing group of teachers whose skills and talents are generously shared to make St Paul's the school it is. Their commitment to the students both in and out of the classroom is recognised in the high results our students achieve and the amount of extra-curricular activities, clubs, teams, and activities made available to the students. They support and encourage every student to reach their potential through a happy school experience.

St Paul's Staff 2022 - 2023

Mrs Orla Malone – Principal

Mr Micheál Ó Frighíl – Deputy Principal

Teaching Staff

Ms Margaret Beatty

Mr Gary Begley

Ms Bríd Bhreathnach

Mr John Byrne

Mr Mark Carr

Ms Claire Dennehy

Ms Sandra Doolan

Mr Colum Flavin

Ms Deirdre Forde

Ms Lisa Friel

Ms Olivia Gadd

Ms Paula Gorham

Mr Declan Griffin

Mr Christopher Hurney

Mr Brendan Joyce

Mrs Jamie Kelly

Ms Grainne Kinnevey

Ms Rebecca Lally

Ms Fionnuala Lanigan

Mr Diarmuid Lee

Ms Sylvia Madden

```
Mr Niall Malone
```

Ms Suzanne Mannion

Ms Gillian McGuiness

Mr Peter Molloy

Ms Sinead Monaghan

Mr Damien Moran

Ms Doireann Morgan

Mr Edwin Murray

Ms Kathleen Nestor

Ms Muireann Ní Fhátharta

Ms Martina Ní Labhradha

Ms Eibhlín Ní Shuilleabháin

Mr Gerard O'Meara

Mr Ray O'Neill

Mr Tony Reidy

Ms Karen Thornton

Mrs Colleen Welby

Mrs Leah White

Special Needs Assistants

Mary Burke

Emma Cleggett

Leah Gill

Siobhan Hebron

Olivia Healy

James Kelly

Ronan Molloy

Jessica Morley

School Secretary

Máire Moran

Carole Fahey