

Board of Management

<u>16th October 2022 – 15th October 2025</u>

Trustee's Nominees;

Mr Larry O'Connor – Chairperson Dr Siobhan Monaghan Mrs Helen O'Connor Mr Micheál O'Domhnaill

Parents' Nominees;

Mr Colin Joyce Ms Breda Kyne

Teachers' Nominees;

Ms Gráinne Kinnevey Mr Damien Moran

Secretary to Board of Management;

Ms Linda O'Hara