

Our staff are the foundation of our school and are an amazing group of teachers whose skills and talents are generously shared to make St Paul's the school it is. Their commitment to the students both in and out of the classroom is recognised in the high results our students achieve and the amount of extra-curricular activities, clubs, teams, and activities made available to the students. They support and encourage every student to reach their potential through a happy school experience.

## St Paul's Staff 2023 - 2024

Ms Linda O'Hara – Principal Mr Micheál Ó Frighíl – Deputy Principal

## Teaching Staff

Ms Margaret Beatty Mr Gary Begley Ms Bríd Bhreathnach Mr John Byrne Mr Mark Carr Ms Maeve Conneely Ms Sandra Doolan Mr Colum Flavin Mrs Lisa Friel Ms Olivia Gadd Ms Paula Gorham Mr Declan Griffin Mr Christopher Hurney Mr Brendan Joyce Mrs Jamie Kelly Ms Gillian Kenny Ms Grainne Kinnevey Ms Rebecca Lally Ms Fionnuala Lanigan Mr Diarmuid Lee Ms Sylvia Madden

Mr Niall Malone Ms Suzanne Mannion Mr Sean McGinty Ms Gillian McGuiness Mrs Maria McHugh Mr Joseph Merrick Mr Peter Molloy Ms Sinead Monaghan Mr Damien Moran Ms Doireann Morgan Mr Edwin Murray Ms Jaqueline Nee Ms Kathleen Nestor Ms Muireann Ní Fhátharta Ms Martina Ní Labhradha Ms Eibhlín Ní Shuilleabháin Ms Michelle O'Keefe Mr Gerard O'Meara Mr Ray O'Neill Mr Tony Reidy Mr Matthew Tierney Ms Karen Thornton Mr Peter Walsh Mrs Colleen Welby Mrs Leah White

## **Special Needs Assistants**

Mary Burke Emma Cleggett Leah Gill Siobhan Hebron Olivia Healy James Kelly Ronan Molloy Jessica Morley

Harry Walsh

## **School Secretaries**

Máire Moran

Carole Fahey